Münchner Kreis Management Board

The management board of Münchner Kreis is the executive unit of Münchner Kreis. The leading circle of the board consists of:

  • Prof. Dr. Mike Dowling (Chairman of the Board)
  • Eva Andritschky (Vice Chairman)
  • Dr. Norbert Gaus (Vice Chairman)
  • Anna Kopp (Vice Chairmain)
  • Nils Stamm (Vice Chairman)

Members of the Board